I declare that I have read and understood the terms in the Privacy Policy *.

    All our contacts

    Marina Yacht Sales is able to provide comprehensive technical and sales support all over the Italian territory

    Sedi Italia

    Head Office Marina Cala de’ Medici

    Via Agostino Straulino, 1,
    57016 Rosignano Solvay (LI)

    Angelo Bacci CEO

    Cell. +39 3395672579
    Tel. +39 0586792642
    angelobacci@marinayachtsales.it
    Skype: marina yacht sales

    Olga Polozkova

    Sales Manager
    Cell.+39 342 392 4237  olga@marinayachtsales.it

    Alfonso Palomba

    Sales Manager  Bavaria Yachts
    Cell.+39 389 280 4251 alfosno@marinayachtsales.it

    Salerno Office

    Via Andrea De Luca
    84131 Salerno (SA)

    Carlo Della Gaggia
    Director
    Ph. +39 3386613046
    carlo@marinayachtsales.it

     

    Pino Palumbo 
    Sales Manager
    Tel. +39 340 331 3608
    pino@marinayachtsales.it

    Marina di Salivoli Office

    Via Salivoli
    57025 Piombino (LI)

    Giulio Simoncini
    Sales manager
    Mob. +39 393 8726328
    Ph. +39 0565079331
    piombino@marinayachtsales.it

    Abate Luca
    Sales manager
    Mob. +39 340 8612069
    Ph. +39 0565079331
    luca@marinayachtsales.it

    Ostuni Office

    Porto di Villanova (BR)

    Gianmarco Carani
    Sales manager
    Mob. +39 393 005 8551
    carani@marinayachtsales.it

    Punta Ala Office

    Fronte Porto Edificio AB - Punta Ala (GR) 58040

    Luciano Langella
    Sales manager
    Cell. +39 3204728758
    luciano@marinayachtsales.it

    Enea Fusetti
    Sales manager
    Cell. +39 392 729 9703
    enea@marinayachtsales.it

    Naples Office

    Gianni Zenone
    Sales manager

    Cell. +39 348 336 8228

    gianni@marinayachtsales.it

    Liguria di Levante Office

    Rapallo Via Montebello, 7, 16035 Rapallo GE

    Stefano Cugusi
    Sales manager
    Cell. +39 3489008495 Tel. +39 018551627
    liguriadilevante@marinayachtsales.it

    Vittorio Alfieri
    Sales manager
    Tel. +39 3478393700
    vittorio@marinayachtsales.it

    Liguria di Ponente Office

    Porto di Loano (SV)

    Vitulano Marco
    Sanremo Portosole
    Tel. +39 335 5204563
    vitulano@marinayachtsales.it

    Our partners

    Logo MYS

    MYS – Marina Yacht Sales – Porto turistico Cala dè Medici Rosignano Solvay (LI) Via Agostino Straulino 1
 – TEL: (+39) 0586.79.26.42 – P.IVA 01635780495 – Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy

    Newsletter

    Subscribe our newsletter

    © 2017 - Marina yacht sales - All rights reserved