I declare that I have read and understood the terms in the Privacy Policy *.

    All our contacts

    Marina Yacht Sales is able to provide comprehensive technical and sales support all over the Italian territory

    Sedi Italia

    Ostuni Off.

    Porto di Villanova (BR)

    Gianmarco Carani
    Sales manager
    Mob. +39 393 005 8551
    carani@marinayachtsales.it

    Marina cala de’ medici

    Via Agostino Straulino, 1,
    57016 Rosignano Solvay (LI)

    Angelo Bacci
    Sales manager – Amministrator
    Mob. +39 3395672579
    Ph. +39 0586792642
    angelobacci@marinayachtsales.it
    Skype: marina yacht sales

    Olga Polozkova
    Foreign sales manager
    Mob. +39 3423924237
    olga@marinayachtsales.it

    Salerno’s Location

    Via Andrea De Luca
    84131 Salerno (SA)

    Carlo Della Gaggia
    Director
    Ph. +39 3386613046
    carlo@marinayachtsales.it

    Punta Ala Off.

    Fronte Porto Edificio AB - Punta Ala (GR) 58040

    Luciano Langella
    Sales manager
    Cell. +39 3204728758
    luciano@marinayachtsales.it

    Giulio Simoncini
    Sales manager
    Cell. +39 393 8726328
    Tel. +39 0565079331
    piombino@marinayachtsales.it

    Marina di Salivoli Off.

    Via Salivoli
    57025 Piombino (LI)

    Giulio Simoncini
    Sales manager
    Mob. +39 393 8726328
    Ph. +39 0565079331
    piombino@marinayachtsales.it

    Abate Luca
    Sales manager
    Mob. +39 340 8612069
    Ph. +39 0565079331
    luca@marinayachtsales.it

    Gaeta Office

    Presso base nautica
    Flavio Gioia
    04024 Gaeta (LT)

    Vincenzo Formicola
    Sales manager
    Mob. +39 3358330519
    vincenzo@marinayachtsales.it

    Napoli Off.

    Via San Francesco a Patria, 9 Giuliano in Campania (NA)

    MAX MARE SERVICE
    point of sale and assistance SESSA
    Tel. +39 0815 098117
    info@maxmare.it

    Malta Office

    Triq Gorg Borg, Astoria Block 12, Sliema,
    (SLM18) MALTA

    Enrico Melfi
    Sales manager
    Mob. +39 3346788146
    malta@marinayachtsales.it

    Liguria di Ponente Off.

    Porto di Loano (SV)

    Marco Beiso
    Sales manager
    Ph. +39 339 2315679
    marco@marinayachtsales.it

    Giuseppe Mazza
    Sales manager
    Tel. +39 3488039420
    giuseppe@marinayachtsales.it

    Liguria di Levante Off.

    Rapallo Via Montebello, 7, 16035 Rapallo GE

    Stefano Cugusi
    Sales manager
    Cell. +39 3489008495 Tel. +39 018551627
    liguriadilevante@staging.metodoadv.com

    Vittorio Alfieri
    Sales manager
    Tel. +39 3478393700
    vittorio@marinayachtsales.it

    Our partners


    Loghi Bando Regione Toscana

    Logo MYS

    MYS – Marina Yacht Sales – Porto turistico Cala dè Medici Rosignano Solvay (LI) Via Agostino Straulino 1
 – TEL: (+39) 0586.79.26.42 – P.IVA 01635780495 – Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy

    Newsletter

    Subscribe our newsletter

    © 2017 - Marina yacht sales - All rights reserved